Product Release: Goya Scroll Puzzle

I’ve made a goal for myself to release something, anything, every month. While this is the was the back up to the back up this month, at least it’s something, and I’m quite happy with how it turned out. Next month will be something more substantial, I hope.

This scroll puzzle uses a series of images by Francisco Goya introduced to me by Matthew Carberry (you’ll see him in the comments around here from time to time). I couldn’t resist using it this way, I just didn’t hope I would have to fall back on it so soon.

Get it on drivethrurpg: https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/362669/Goyan-Abbey-Scroll-Puzzle

Get it for free, really. If you like it, there is more where it comes from in the scroll puzzle generator I used to make it (with modifications until I get a bug worked out). Also, reviews always help, if you’re so inclined. Here’s to a more substantial release next month.

This entry was posted in Puzzles, Resources and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment