Progress Update-Resurgence

Well, I was feeling pretty burned out the last time I updated, and I took a short break to recover from the joys of programming. I’ve come back to it with a vengeance. The transitions are coming along nicely. I’ve got transitions working for visibility and passability going across a transition from a South face to a north face, observe: this transition is a South face to a North face.Transition2Here’s a player standing at the edge of the transition. See how you can see through it?Transition1Then I step through it into the next section. It loads well, and as quickly as any step would, but as you can see, I don’t have the visibility or passability working for the way back.Transition3I’ll be done with that soon now that I have the format down. I’ll have sense making transitions working in the next couple days and the weird ones not long after that. I’ll make a video soon.

This entry was posted in Progress and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

