Progress Update-30 Hour Final

I got a final on Tuesday, a take home final-bane of my existence. Take home finals always take forever, because they expect you to just look everything up. So, since Tuesday every free I-have-gumption minute has been spent trying to find the arcane details I need for the test. I’m maybe half-way there, but the test is due Wednesday, so no matter what happens with the test, I’ll be spending my free time on Mind Weave again by the end of the week. Hopefully that means more complete coding of the map maker by next weekend.

This entry was posted in Design, Progress and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

