Progress Update-Pictures Only

Well, my internet was out yesterday, not sure if it was the storm or my provider being screwy again. Either way, I didn’t get a progress update up yesterday. Not much to say except that I’ve been making some progress on the map maker. Here are some pictures of what I have in action.

Builder Builder2It’s not all that convenient to use yet, but I hope to get a lot of additional functionality (including some adaptive features) this week so I can have a video for you this next update. There was something else, but I don’t remember. Please comment below with things you’d like in a map maker, that way I don’t have to find a focus group or anything.

This entry was posted in Design, Progress and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

