Progress Update-A Video of What You Can’t See

There! Most of the vision is limited now! There are still some little bugs, and still a lot of work, but this feels really good! Check it out:

I should make progress more quickly now because I’m playing HabitRPG.com and one of my daily tasks is an hour of coding Mind Weave. If I don’t do it I might die! The truth is, once I get coding, I’d rather keep coding than jump onto a game. It’s just a matter of getting the other, crappy computer turned on.

This entry was posted in Progress, Rules and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

