Progress Update-Stalling

Unfortunately, I’ve achieved very little by way of work on Mind Weave in the last couple of weeks.  I’ve made a little bit balance progress, shifting some abilities and working on Liches to make them more interesting and less invincible.  It looks like my weather algorithm is going to work for my probability class, which also means I’ll have a partner helping me on it, which is great!  I could definitely use a second pair of eyes on the algorithms.

I have a really good idea of what I need to do for the map display, but I was hoping to have it done by now.  Been busy and distracted, with an annual report coming up for my research this week.  Hopefully things will clear up a bit and let me get this done.

What do you think of Mind Weave?  Anything you think we could do to make it more user friendly or appealing to you?  Let us know below!

This entry was posted in Coding, Progress and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

